Photography Schools Worldwide

Bachelor’s degree · Photography pathway within a broader degree

Online Bachelor of Fine Arts in Art - Digital Photography

Arizona State University · Online · provider based in United States

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Online Bachelor of Fine Arts in Art - Digital Photography
Subject
Digital
Format
Fully online
Price
$580per credit, 2026-27

Photography pathway within a broader degree

A broader art, media or design qualification with a formally named photography major, concentration or pathway. The full official title is shown. Evidence on the official page: The page describes a BFA in Art with a concentration in digital photography.

About this program

Fully online ASU BFA in Art with a digital photography concentration.

School and department
Arizona State University
Subject or specialization
DigitalRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Bachelor’s degree
Exact award
Online Bachelor of Fine Arts in Art - Digital Photography
Award status
Accredited academic qualificationAwarded by a degree-granting institution or listed in a national qualifications framework.
Awarding body
Not stated on the pages we checked

Structure and schedule

Duration
Not published
Delivery
Fully onlineTaught entirely online. Check whether any in-person assessment is required before applying.
Physical attendance
Attendance requirement not verified
Where students can enrol
Not stated on the pages we checkedThe institution is based in United States; eligibility to enrol may differ.
Live or recorded
Live or recorded not stated
Schedule
Not published
Credits
120 US semester creditsCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.

Admissions and portfolio

Portfolio requirement not confirmed

The pages we checked do not state a portfolio requirement. Missing information does not mean no portfolio is needed, or that admission is open; ask the institution.

Academic requirements
High school diploma or equivalent.
International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

ItemAmountApplies toDated
ASU Online undergraduate tuition per credit hour (most programs, plus program fees)Tuition · mandatory$580per credit, 2026-27All students1 November 2026Source

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: portfolio requirement, duration, schedule, application deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Suggest a correction