Bachelor’s degree · Photography pathway within a broader degree
Grado en diseño gráfico: itinerario de fotografía y creación audiovisual
Degree in Graphic Design: itinerary in Photography and Audiovisual Creation
Escola Superior de Disseny de València (EASD) · Valencia, Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
- Award
- Grado en diseño gráfico: itinerario de fotografía y creación audiovisual
- Subject
- Photo & moving imageFull time
- Format
- On campusCréditos 240 Duración 4 cursos académicos
- Price
- €9.42per credit, current year (not stated on page)
Photography pathway within a broader degree
About this program
Four-year design degree whose photography and audiovisual itinerary covers fashion film, photojournalism, architecture and interiors photography and authorial photography.
- School and department
- Escola Superior de Disseny de València (EASD)
- Subject or specialization
- Photo & moving imageRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- Catalan, Spanish
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Bachelor’s degree
- Exact award
- Grado en diseño gráfico: itinerario de fotografía y creación audiovisual
- Award status
- Accredited academic qualificationAwarded by a degree-granting institution or listed in a national qualifications framework.
- Awarding body
- Escola Superior de Disseny de València
- National level
- MECES level 2As stated in the source. A framework level does not make different national awards equivalent.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- Créditos 240 Duración 4 cursos académicos
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendanceRequired in-person time: The page names the Velluters and Vivers centres as the teaching centres; campus_key is Velluters only.
- Schedule
- Full time
- Credits
- 240 ECTSCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
- Teaching location
- Centre VellutersC/ Pintor Domingo, 20, 46001 Valencia
Admissions and portfolio
Portfolio requirement not confirmed
The pages we checked do not state a portfolio requirement. Missing information does not mean no portfolio is needed, or that admission is open; ask the institution.
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Price per ECTS creditTuition · mandatory | €9.42per credit, current year (not stated on page) | All students | 31 October 2026Source |
Facilities, final project and placement
As published by the institution. None of this guarantees employment or exhibition opportunities.
- Final project or thesis
- The fourth year includes external work placements and a final degree project.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: portfolio requirement, application deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)