Photography Schools Worldwide

Diploma · Dedicated photography program

Fotografi og Film 2 år

Photography and Film (2 years)

Norsk Fotofagskole · Trondheim, Norway

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Fotografi og Film 2 år (award title not stated on the page)
Subject
Photo & moving imageFull time
Format
On campus2 år
Price
Not published

About this program

Two-year photography and film programme in Trondheim, with a portfolio-based application and no school fee stated.

School and department
Norsk Fotofagskole
Subject or specialization
Photo & moving imageRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
Norwegian

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Diploma
Exact award
Fotografi og Film 2 år (award title not stated on the page)
Award status
Vocational qualificationA vocational qualification listed in a national system or issued by a recognised awarding body.
Awarding body
Not stated on the pages we checked

Structure and schedule

Duration
2 år
Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Schedule
Full time
Teaching location
Norsk Fotofagskole, TrondheimMellomila 56, 7018 Trondheim

Admissions and portfolio

Portfolio required

Portfolio
All applicants submit a portfolio showing skills, understanding and interest in the subject.
International applicants
Not confirmed
Intakes
  • August 2027 (semester start 17 August 2027)
Deadlines
  • Ordinær søknadsfrist er 15. april for skoleåret 2027/2028.

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction