Bachelor’s degree · Dedicated photography program
Photography Online (Online Bachelor of Fine Arts)
Rocky Mountain College of Art + Design · Online · provider based in United States
- Award
- Online Bachelor of Fine Arts
- Subject
- General photography
- Format
- Fully online
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Online BFA in Photography at RMCAD; students must own a DSLR camera.
- School and department
- Rocky Mountain College of Art + Design
- Subject or specialization
- General photographyRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Bachelor’s degree
- Exact award
- Online Bachelor of Fine Arts
- Award status
- Accredited academic qualificationAwarded by a degree-granting institution or listed in a national qualifications framework.
- Awarding body
- Not stated on the pages we checked
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- Fully onlineTaught entirely online. Check whether any in-person assessment is required before applying.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verified
- Where students can enrol
- Not stated on the pages we checkedThe institution is based in United States; eligibility to enrol may differ.
- Live or recorded
- Live or recorded not stated
- Schedule
- Not published
Admissions and portfolio
Portfolio optional
- Portfolio
- A portfolio is optional for admission but needed for scholarship consideration.
- Academic requirements
- High school diploma or equivalent.
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, duration, schedule, application deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)