Photography Schools Worldwide

Bachelor’s degree · Dedicated photography program

Bachelor of Arts (BA) in Digital Photography

Southern New Hampshire University · Online · provider based in United States

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Bachelor of Arts (BA) in Digital Photography
Subject
Digital
Format
Fully online
Price
Not published

About this program

Online bachelor's degree in digital photography whose coursework includes a portfolio course producing digital and print-ready portfolios.

School and department
Southern New Hampshire University
Subject or specialization
DigitalRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Bachelor’s degree
Exact award
Bachelor of Arts (BA) in Digital Photography
Award status
Accredited academic qualificationAwarded by a degree-granting institution or listed in a national qualifications framework.
Awarding body
Not stated on the pages we checked
  • Stated by the schoolNew England Commission of Higher Education (NECHE)Accreditation

    Scope not stated in the source.

Structure and schedule

Duration
Not published
Delivery
Fully onlineTaught entirely online. Check whether any in-person assessment is required before applying.
Physical attendance
Attendance requirement not verified
Where students can enrol
Not stated on the pages we checkedThe institution is based in United States; eligibility to enrol may differ.
Live or recorded
Live or recorded not stated
Schedule
Not published

Admissions and portfolio

Portfolio requirement not confirmed

The pages we checked do not state a portfolio requirement. Missing information does not mean no portfolio is needed, or that admission is open; ask the institution.

International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Facilities, final project and placement

As published by the institution. None of this guarantees employment or exhibition opportunities.

Final project or thesis
Students create digital and print-ready portfolios in the Digital Photography Portfolio course.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, portfolio requirement, duration, schedule, application deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction