Certificate
Certificate IV in Photography and Digital Imaging
Canberra Institute of Technology · Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia
- Subject
- Photography & imaging
- Price
- Price not published
All online programsOnline diplomasOnline bachelor’sOnline master’s
Every listing below states how much physical attendance is required and whether instruction is live or recorded. Hybrid and low-residency programs are never presented as fully online.
Taught entirely online. Check for any in-person assessment before applying.
International Center of Photography · One-Year Certificate, Documentary Practice: Visual Storytelling (online)
Fully onlineLive or recorded not stated
Price not published
Maine Media College · Professional Certificate in Photography
Fully onlineLive, taught in real time
Price not published
Part online, part on campus. Required in-person time is stated on each listing.
Canberra Institute of Technology
HybridLive or recorded not statedRegular physical attendanceRequired: Study includes approximately 20 hours per week of scheduled study plus approximately 10 hours per week of online, self-directed learning.
Price not published
3 programs
Certificate
Canberra Institute of Technology · Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia
Certificate
International Center of Photography · Online · provider based in United States
Certificate
Maine Media College · Online · provider based in United States
Results are listed alphabetically. There is no price ranking: prices in different currencies and bases (per credit, per term, per year, whole program) are not comparable. Online programs are never counted as physically located in a state or city. Items marked Sponsored are paid placements; they never change recognition status, verification or order.