Bachelor’s degree
Photography (BFA)
Academy of Art University · Online · provider based in United States
- Subject
- General photography
- Price
- Price not published
All online programsOnline certificatesOnline diplomasOnline master’s
Every listing below states how much physical attendance is required and whether instruction is live or recorded. Hybrid and low-residency programs are never presented as fully online.
Taught entirely online. Check for any in-person assessment before applying.
Price not published
Arizona State University
Fully onlineLive or recorded not stated
$580 per credit, 2026-27
Arizona State University · Bachelor of Fine Arts (BFA) in art with a concentration in digital photography
Fully onlineLive or recorded not stated
$580 per credit, 2026-27
Rocky Mountain College of Art + Design · Online Bachelor of Fine Arts
Fully onlineLive or recorded not stated
Price not published
Rocky Mountain College of Art + Design · Online Bachelor of Fine Arts
Fully onlineLive or recorded not stated
Price not published
Southern New Hampshire University
Fully onlineLive or recorded not stated
Price not published
Part online, part on campus. Required in-person time is stated on each listing.
Kyoto University of the Arts · 学士(芸術)
HybridLive or recorded not statedAttendance requirement not verifiedRequired: Schooling sessions are attended face to face or remotely, at the student's choice; any further campus requirement is not stated on the page.
Price not published
7 programs
Bachelor’s degree
Academy of Art University · Online · provider based in United States
Bachelor’s degreePhotography pathway within a broader degree
Arizona State University · Online · provider based in United States
Bachelor’s degreePhotography pathway within a broader degree
Arizona State University · Online · provider based in United States
Bachelor’s degreePhotography pathway within a broader degree
Kyoto University of the Arts · Kyoto, Kyoto, Japan
Bachelor’s degree
Rocky Mountain College of Art + Design · Online · provider based in United States
Bachelor’s degree
Rocky Mountain College of Art + Design · Online · provider based in United States
Bachelor’s degree
Southern New Hampshire University · Online · provider based in United States
Results are listed alphabetically. There is no price ranking: prices in different currencies and bases (per credit, per term, per year, whole program) are not comparable. Online programs are never counted as physically located in a state or city. Items marked Sponsored are paid placements; they never change recognition status, verification or order.