Master’s degree
Photography (MFA)
Academy of Art University · Online · provider based in United States
- Subject
- General photography
- Price
- Price not published
All online programsOnline certificatesOnline diplomasOnline bachelor’s
Every listing below states how much physical attendance is required and whether instruction is live or recorded. Hybrid and low-residency programs are never presented as fully online.
Taught entirely online. Check for any in-person assessment before applying.
Price not published
Teesside University
Fully onlineLive or recorded not statedNo physical attendance required (verified)
£8,370 whole program, 2026-27
Mostly remote with periodic mandatory residencies.
University of Hartford
Low residencyLive or recorded not statedPeriodic residencies requiredRequired: Students meet on campus for two weeks each summer; fall and spring sessions are held off campus in cities in the US and abroad.
Price not published
3 programs
Master’s degree
Academy of Art University · Online · provider based in United States
Master’s degree
Teesside University · Online · provider based in United Kingdom
Master’s degree
University of Hartford · West Hartford, Connecticut, United States
Results are listed alphabetically. There is no price ranking: prices in different currencies and bases (per credit, per term, per year, whole program) are not comparable. Online programs are never counted as physically located in a state or city. Items marked Sponsored are paid placements; they never change recognition status, verification or order.